Love Sucks Cover!

I’m very excited to announce the cover for Love Sucks!

Also, I’m four weeks out from my release date.  So my life is pretty full of nervous excitement these days.  I’m trying to fill it with massive bouts of writing.  But… I think I might end Taylor-Made tomorrow…  What will I do then?  (Potential answers: Edit?  Write a sequel?  Write a sequel to H/V?  Write a sequel to LS? (my editor suggested one) Watch Buffy for the billionth time?)

But for now, the cover!

Expect to see this cover basically everywhere I am online 😉

So, what do you think?

Lots of love,

Sage

9 thoughts on “Love Sucks Cover!

  1. It’s beautiful, love the colours.

    Sage, is it going to be on Amazon for kindle? That’s probably going to be the easiest way for me to buy it.

    • Thanks 🙂

      Yep, it will be on Amazon (for sure) and should be on B&N too (I’ve never checked on Musa books there). You will also be able to order directly from Musa, and it will be in Kindle/Nook/Kobo/iPad/PC/etc. form for download.

Leave a Reply

