Contest Announcement: 50 Signed YA books

Fifty books!  Fifty!
You probably didn’t expect to see me post about 50 anything here unless it was 50-thousand words, but here I am to share Beth Revis’s amazing contest.  She has collected signed YA books from all sorts of events, and now she’s giving them away.  Here’s the picture/link for it.  Hopefully it works:

This means that I’ll be writing another blog post soon about why I love YA.  It’s a tough question to answer beyond, “I just do,” and my brain is set on a paranormal bromance right now, so I’ll have to do it another day in November.

NaNo word count is currently 34,153.

Lots of love,
Sage

Leave a Reply

