Books I wanted to reread in 2015 but didn’t have time

Let this be a list of books to reread in 2016, since I didn’t manage them in 2015.

  • Harry Potter Series by J.K. Rowling
  • Fire and Thorns series by Rae Carson
  • A Need So Beautiful series by Suzanne Young
  • Illusions of Fate by Kiersten White
  • Ella Enchanted by Gail Carson Levine
  • Holes by Louis Sachar
  • Cress (so I could read Winter) by Marissa Meyer
  • Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson
  • Vicious by V.E. Schwab
  • The Program by Suzanne Young
  • The Lost Girl by Sangu Mandanna
  • The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

Standalone books that I read for the first time in 2015 that must be added to my reread list:

  • A History of Glitter and Blood by Hannah Moskowitz
  • Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon
  • Stitching Snow by R.C. Lewis

Of course there are plenty of series I’m in the middle of, that I will reread when the next book comes out.

Well, I better get started.

Lots of love,
Sage

One thought on “Books I wanted to reread in 2015 but didn’t have time

  1. Sage.I don’t know who you are-but I appreciate that you read my novel in 2011 and it was #1 on the list–“Meetings at the Metaphor Cafe” by me, Robert Pacilio. Thanks. I hope you liked it and the sequel is now available–“Midnight Comes to the Metaphor Cafe…bob

Leave a Reply

